Board Members

The Rev. Peter E. Bushnell
Board Chair
Enfield, CT
Rector, Holy Trinity Episcopal Church
Joined 1999
Asma Farid
Vice President
North Haven, CT
Netsolace (Edible Arrangements Brands)
Joined 2014
Andrew Ruben
Vice President
New Haven, CT
Yale Law Student & Co-founder, Blue State Coffee
Joined July 2012
Kiran Zaman
Woodbridge, CT
Program Developer (Artist, Educator),
Eli Whitney Museum
Joined January 2015
Anthony DiSalvo, Ph.D.
Hamden, CT
Chairman, Regional Water Authority
Joined November 2010
Jasmina Besirevic-Regan
Yale University
Lecturer, Departments of Sociology Global Affairs, Ethnicity, Race and Migration,
Joined January 2016
Alex Dyer
Pastor, Saint James Bloomfield
Joined January 2015
Scott Harding, MSW, Ph.D.
West Hartford, CT
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Associate Professor,br /> University of Connecticut School of Social Work
Joined July 2012
David G. Hesse, MD
Branford, CT
Physician, Department of Urology, Yale University
Joined 2009
Kaveh Khoshnood Ph.D.
New Haven, CT
Associate Professor, Yale School of Public Health
Joined April 2011
Rosalie Mutonji
New Haven, CT
Joined September 2011
Christine Ngaruiya M.D., MSc, DTM&H
New Haven, CT
Section of Global Health and International Emergency Medicine,
Department of Emergency Medicine,
Yale University
Joined March 2016
Andrew Smith
Former Bishop Episcopal Diocese of CT
Joined January 2015
Randy Teel Ph.D.
New Haven, CT
Corporate Strategy & Risk Management,
Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Joined March 2016
Christina (Tina) Colon Williams
Law Clerk, The Honorable Victor Bolden, U.S. District Court
Joined January 2016