Board Members

The Rev. Peter E. Bushnell
Board Chair
Enfield, CT
Rector, Holy Trinity Episcopal Church
Joined 1999
Andrew Ruben
Vice President

New York
Attorney, Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP
Co-founder, Blue State Coffee
Joined 2012

Anthony DiSalvo, Ph.D.
Hamden, CT
Chairman, Regional Water Authority
Joined November 2010
Kiran Zaman
Woodbridge, CT
Program Developer (Artist, Educator),
Eli Whitney Museum
Joined January 2015
Pooja Agrawal, M.D., M.P.H.
New Haven, CT
Director, Global Health Education
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Yale School of Medicine
Joined July 2016
Asma Farid
North Haven, CT
Netsolace (Edible Arrangements Brands)
Joined 2014
Scott Harding, MSW, Ph.D.
West Hartford, CT
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Associate Professor,
University of Connecticut School of Social Work
Joined July 2012
Kaveh Khoshnood, Ph.D.
New Haven, CT
Associate Professor, Yale School of Public Health
Joined April 2011
Nadine Koobatian, Esq.

Madison, CT
Elm City Development Associates
Joined November 2017

Regina Duchin Kraus, Esq.

Cheshire, CT
The Haymond Law Firm
Joined November 2017

The Rev. Ranjit K. Mathews
New London, CT
Rector, St. James Episcopal Church
Joined September 2017
Laura Miller, MPH

New Haven, CT
Primary Health Care (PHC) Technical Advisor
International Rescue Committee (IRC)
Joined May 2018

Rosalie Mutonji
New Haven, CT
Joined September 2011
Christine Ngaruiya, M.D., MSc, DTM&H
New Haven, CT
Section of Global Health and International Emergency Medicine,
Department of Emergency Medicine,
Yale University
Joined March 2016
Zehra Patwa

New Haven, CT
Connecticut Conference of Municipalities
Joined March 2018

Jasmina Besirevic Regan, Ph.D.
Hamden, CT
Assistant Dean for Graduate Education,
Yale Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Joined January 2016
Andrew Smith
Bloomfield, CT
Former Bishop Episcopal Diocese of CT
Joined January 2015
Randy Teel, Ph.D.

New Haven, CT
Vice President, Corporate Development
Arvinas, Inc.
Joined March 2016

Christina (Tina) Colon Williams

New Haven, CT
Associate, Esperanza Center for Law and Advocacy
Joined January 2016